Tuesday, December 30, 2008



Import max3d.m3d

GLGraphics 800,600,0,60,GRAPHICS_BACKBUFFER


m3dSetClearColor 0,.1,.4

Local yellow=m3dCreateMaterial()
m3dSetMaterialColor yellow,"DiffuseColor",1,1,0

Local entity=m3dCreateBox( yellow,1,1,1,2,0 )
m3dMoveEntity entity,0,2,0

Local light=m3dCreatePointLight()
m3dMoveEntity light,6,10,-10

m3dSetAmbientColor .5,.5,.5

Local green=m3dCreateMaterial()
m3dSetMaterialColor green,"DiffuseColor",0,1,0

Local ground=m3dCreateBox( green,100,.1,100,2,0 )

Local camera=m3dCreateCamera()
m3dMoveEntity camera,0,2,-2

While Not KeyHit( KEY_ESCAPE )
m3dTurnEntity entity,1,2,3

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Saturday, December 6, 2008


f1 to host f2 to join...

Saturday, November 29, 2008

Saturday, September 27, 2008

I haven't got time for impatient people.

Thursday, September 25, 2008

Saturday, September 13, 2008


sunbathing in light from own ass

triple d

enum senior w*nk stain engineering sequencing:
  1. Deliverables
  2. Development
  3. Design
implications being design only happens in the debug phase, development only happens from external demands and maybe, 

it's not that dumb...

Thursday, June 26, 2008


1 3/4 cup flour
2 teaspoons baking powder
1/2 teaspoon salt
1 tablespoon sugar
3 eggs
7 tablespoons of vegetable oil
1 1/2 cup milk

Friday, May 30, 2008

Monday, May 12, 2008


It's a quick doodle with the latest version of my nitroscript paint program.

nitroscript is ecma262script aka javascript aka jscript or to be precise Microsoft JScript.

it can take a cute amount of time to perform certain functions on a 200mHz PocketPC but in general seems a good fit with the highspeed native / hardware 2D / 3D media engine thats also included in the nitroscript package